Finally Loving Me (FLM)

Is there peace

inside your soul

or do you lack

what makes you whole?

Inside of me

I have found

a sense of self

and a love profound.

You, also,

may have these gifts:

a soothed soul,

and healed rifts.

Ash will be ash

and dust will be dust-

the Source of all things

lies inside all of us.

A grain of faith,

about a mustard seed will do,

and heaven on Earth

will flow to you.

Don’t take my word

give it a try…

With the right leap of faith

your Spirit will fly.
6/6/17agp

Author: Amanda

I'm married to my best friend, we live in Virginia, USA, and have one cat together. I am literally going through the process of developing my Self. Until recently, I had no concept of who I was, what I wanted, or even that I didn't know these things. That's all changed, and as a result, I am changing at a rapid pace. Try and keep up.