Confessions (Part 17)

My last post may leave some of you wondering why I even have this blog public.  Where is your value here?  Why have I let you in to this space of mine?

Allow me to explain…

The reason I have made this personal space of mine public, the immeasurable value which you, my silent readers, offer to me can be summed up in one word;

Acceptance.

Author: Amanda

I'm married to my best friend, we live in Virginia, USA, and have one cat together. I am literally going through the process of developing my Self. Until recently, I had no concept of who I was, what I wanted, or even that I didn't know these things. That's all changed, and as a result, I am changing at a rapid pace. Try and keep up.

Leave a Reply

