Confessions (Part 13)

I find myself wondering why I am continuing to call this a series of anything.  I’m all over the place, but I think I’m saying important stuff.  It feels important at the time.

Everything I write here really is a confession of sorts, I suppose.  It’s literally a transcription of my thoughts.

The secret, innermost thoughts.  The ones we hide from the world (and often, ourselves) because we fear being made fun of, or worse.

I imagine to myself that you, my readers (the millions and millions who will one day read these words), enjoy the fact that they’re raw, honest, and quick.

Author: Amanda

I'm married to my best friend, we live in Virginia, USA, and have one cat together. I am literally going through the process of developing my Self. Until recently, I had no concept of who I was, what I wanted, or even that I didn't know these things. That's all changed, and as a result, I am changing at a rapid pace. Try and keep up.

Leave a Reply

