Confessions (Part 6)

Love would save me, over and over and over again.

It had to.  It was destined to.

Even my name means ‘worthy of great love’.  How cool is that?  All my life, I knew that my name meant ‘worthy of love‘, and I always thought it was a lovely meaning, then recently, a fellow ‘Amanda’ informed me that it actually means ‘worthy of great love’.  Like, the hugeness of the love is so important that it needed to be specified.

I like that.

Part 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (coming soon!) (If ‘soon’ arrives, and I forget to update the links, somebody please be kind enough to let me know in the comments so I can correct it!)

Author: Amanda

I'm married to my best friend, we live in Virginia, USA, and have one cat together. I am literally going through the process of developing my Self. Until recently, I had no concept of who I was, what I wanted, or even that I didn't know these things. That's all changed, and as a result, I am changing at a rapid pace. Try and keep up.

Leave a Reply

